Tuesday’s Bits and Bobs: Moving Forward

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Another busy week, but I need to start finding time to work on this magazine that I am going forward with. The weather has been a bit disappointing and so I have been cancelling things and changing dates, but then again, it also means days at home to work on other projects.

One on One Photography Sessions

The weather hasn’t been great for them, but we are determined to do them.  I’ve had to reorganize a couple, but the weather is meant to get better.  If you are in Melbourne, snow is predicted in the nearby mountains on Wednesday. Very early for snow, I think it is an indication of what this scfalls-0022winter is going to be like.

I wanted to say that if you want to learn to use your camera, or maybe just go out and take photos with me, then you can book your own One on…

View original post 429 more words

Leave a Reply

